Wedding at Ritz Paris

Wedding at Ritz Paris

Wedding at Ritz Paris Getting married at Hotel Ritz Paris The Hotel Ritz Paris, a mythical place By its history, its location in the heart of Place Vendôme and its architecture, the Hotel Ritz Paris is one of the most prestigious places in the French capital. Coco...
Wedding in Annecy

Wedding in Annecy

Wedding in Annecy Getting married at Abbaye de Talloires A wedding in Annecy, by the lake. I had the chance to photograph Charlotte and Craig’s wedding in Annecy, at the Abbaye de Talloires. The groom’s preparations started on a boat with about ten friends...
Wedding in Aix en Provence

Wedding in Aix en Provence

Wedding in Aix en Provence La Bastide de Puget, in the heart of Provence Civil wedding in Marseille Laetitia and Bastien live and have a very active life in Congo. Their dream was to get married in a civil ceremony in Marseille and to carry out a lay ceremony in the...
Wedding in Megeve

Wedding in Megeve

Wedding in Megeve The Alpaga hotel in Megève, facing the Alps Celebrating a wedding in Megeve The day before Claire and Matthew’s wedding, I was lucky enough to be able to take their couple’s photos with a view of Mont Blanc. With our feet in the snow, we...
Alps winter wedding

Alps winter wedding

Alps winter wedding A Scandinavian winter wedding in Chamonix Winter wedding in the Alps, at the foot of Mont Blanc Maria & Lauri, a Finnish couple chose Chamonix, at the foot of Mont Blanc, for their wedding in the Alps. The preparations took place in beautiful...
Alps couple session

Alps couple session

Alps couple session Engagement session in the Alps Couple photo session in the mountains, in Val Thorens Emilie and Colin, a couple from Malaysia, fell in love with the Alps and in particular with Val Thorens, the highest ski resort in Europe which culminates at the...
Wedding in Tuscany

Wedding in Tuscany

Wedding in Tuscany The Villa Castelletti in Florence Dolce Vita, a wedding in Tuscany I love Tuscany, this beautiful italian region famous for its cultural heritage, its light, highlighted by many renaissance painters, its hills and its gastronomy. Having the chance...
Wedding at Chateau de Bagnols

Wedding at Chateau de Bagnols

Wedding at Chateau de Bagnols Getting married at Chateau de Bagnols A very beautiful chateau venue in Beaujolais Julie and James organized their wedding at Chateau de Bagnols, a few kilometers from Lyon. This castle is characterized by an architecture a little...
Wedding in Antibes

Wedding in Antibes

Wedding in Antibes French Riviera wedding in Antibes Getting married at the Hotel Belles Rives in Antibes Sophie and Jasper, an English couple chose to organize their wedding in Antibes, not far from Cannes. The bright, sea-facing setting of the Hotel Belles Rives...
Alps wedding

Alps wedding

Mountain wedding A wedding in the mountains, in the Alps Organize your wedding in the mountains It’s never easy to organize your wedding in the mountains, especially in winter. And even less so when the bride and groom both work in Paris. Nathanaëlle and Axel...
error: Content is protected !!

Mariage à Annecy

Mariage à Annecy

Mariage à Annecy Se marier à l’Abbaye de Talloires  Un mariage à Annecy, au bord du lac J’ai eu la chance de photographier le mariage de Charlotte et Craig à Annecy, à l’Abbaye de Talloires. Les préparatifs du marié ont commencé sur un bateau avec...
Mariage à Aix en Provence

Mariage à Aix en Provence

Mariage à Aix en Provence La Bastide de Puget, au coeur de la Provence Le mariage civil à Marseille Laetitia et Bastien habitent et ont une vie très active au Congo. Leur rêve était de se marier civilement à Marseille et de réaliser une cérémonie laïque dans la très...
Mariage à Megève

Mariage à Megève

Mariage à Megève L’hôtel Alpaga à Megève, face aux Alpes Célébrer un mariage à Megève La veille du mariage de Claire et Matthew, j’ai eu la chance de pouvoir réaliser leurs photos de couple avec vue sur le Mont Blanc. Les pieds dans la neige et avec un...
Mariage dans les Alpes

Mariage dans les Alpes

Mariage dans les Alpes Un mariage scandinave à Chamonix Mariage dans les Alpes, au pied du Mont Blanc Maria & Lauri, un couple de Finlandais ont choisi Chamonix, au pied du Mont Blanc pour leur mariage dans les Alpes. Les préparatifs ont eu lieu dans de...
Photos de couple à la montagne

Photos de couple à la montagne

Photos de couple à la montagne Séance engagement dans les Alpes Des photos de couple à la montagne, à Val Thorens Emilie et Colin, un couple originaire de Malaisie, sont tombé amoureux des Alpes et notamment de la station de Val Thorens, la plus haute Station d’Europe...
Mariage en Toscane

Mariage en Toscane

Mariage en Toscane La Villa Castelletti à Florence Dolce Vita, un mariage en Toscane J’aime énormément la Toscane, cette belle région italienne réputée pour son patrimoine culturel, sa lumière mise en valeur par de nombreux peintres de la renaissance, ses...
Mariage au Château de Bagnols

Mariage au Château de Bagnols

Mariage au Château de Bagnols Se marier au Château de Bagnols Un très beau château dans le Beaujolais Julie et James ont réalisé leur mariage au Château de Bagnols, à quelques kilomètres de Lyon. Ce château se caractérise par une architecture un peu différente des...
Mariage à Antibes

Mariage à Antibes

Mariage à Antibes Un mariage au bord de la mer à Antibes Se marier à l’Hôtel Belles Rives d’Antibes Sophie et Jasper, un couple d’anglais ont choisi d’organiser leur mariage à Antibes, pas très loin de Cannes. Le cadre lumineux et face à la mer...
Mariage à la montagne

Mariage à la montagne

Mariage à la montagne Un mariage en montagne, dans les Alpes Organiser son mariage à la montagne Ce n’est jamais évident d’organiser son mariage à la montagne, surtout en hiver. Et encore moins quand les mariés travaillent tous les deux à Paris....
Mariage à Marrakech

Mariage à Marrakech

Mariage à Marrakech Se marier à Marrakech dans un riad Une rencontre… Lina et Guillaume, un couple franco marocain qui habite aux Emirats Arabes Unis, ont choisi de fêter leur mariage à Marrakech au Maroc, dans le pays où Lina est née, entouré de leurs...
error: Content is protected !!