Lyon Wedding Photographer in France, Europe and all over the world.
Timeless Emotions & Joyful Documentary for happy couples.

Portfolios
Lyon wedding photographer Sylvain Bouzat.

Engagement

Lyon wedding photographer Sylvain Bouzat.

Wedding

Lyon wedding photographer Sylvain Bouzat.

Editorial

Lyon Wedding Photographer Sylvain Bouzat.

A few words about me

Sylvain Bouzat, Lyon Wedding Photographer in France and Europe

Professional photographer since 2009, I accompany happy couples in France, Europe and around the world to capture the emotions and highlights of their wedding day. My artistic approach takes the form of a creative and candid photo reportage with a Fine Art sensibility. This way of photographing creates natural, spontaneous and aesthetic images of all the important moments of your wedding. My photos highlight all the details surely imperceptible in the energy of the moment. I wish to give meaning to your images by capturing emotions that are vivid and rich.

Giving meaning to your story on your wedding day

I let myself be inspired by the energy of the moment, revealing all the naturalness of important moments. My photos will tell a story, your story, by capturing moving and special moments of your wedding. All these precious memories will be preserved and you will be able to relive them through meaningful photos. Passion, emotion and spontaneity are the essence of my work.

To me, every wedding is unique

This is the story of a day that belongs to you, surrounded by your family and friends. Every detail is important throughout this story. A gesture, an attitude, an emotion…

I capture for you all these little moments to tell your story with my eyes. Entirely attentive to your needs and desires, I will be able to take into account your desires and wishes, while keeping a personal, elegant and natural approach that will make the difference in Geneva, Chamonix, Bordeaux, in Provence and the French Riviera.

INSTAGRAM

A married couple kissing in Lyon.

INSTAGRAM

A dream landscape for a wedding.
A mother hugs her daughter at a wedding cocktail party in France
A young married couple in the warm light of a luxury hotel in Lyon.

Capturing emotions, creating magic and meaning

Evoke and highlight emotions

My work is characterized by a search for the emotion, the unique moment, the authenticity and the naturalness. I have a perfect command of the course of your wedding day. From the preparations of the bride and groom, the civil and religious ceremony, during the couple’s photos to the cocktail reception and finally the evening.

Wedding photographer in Lyon and all over France

My role as an artist photographer is to adapt to all situations during the photo report and to capture all the moments of emotion, happiness, smiles, laughter, tears and all the details that are important to you and that ultimately characterize your wedding and who you are. I wish to render creative and meaningful wedding photographs.

Telling your story discreetly and with passion

Lyon wedding photographer and candid reportage

Discreet, I know and wish to be forgotten. But I am present to capture all the magical moments of your wedding: a look, a smile, a wedding dress sublimated by a ray of sunlight, a dance step…

Always with a precise goal: to capture the emotions, to put forward the personalities in particular with portraits and the important details, to bring out the moments of joy of your union, but also to create shifted wedding photos, original wedding photos…

Endowed with a great photographic sensitivity, but also and especially human, I like to surpass myself and invest myself on each wedding. My images of very high quality, authentic, natural, will allow you to live and relive your wedding, always by restoring your emotions and by emphasizing all the moments of happiness.

Getting to know yourself, understanding who you are

A personalized accompaniment

I attach great importance to dialogue. The exchanges before, during and after the wedding allow to obtain unpublished, authentic, rare, sensitive images which testify of the emotion of your engagement.
The meeting and the exchanges before the wedding are very important, in order to get to know you and then become the privileged witness of your wedding. I wish to personalize the axis of my reportage by understanding your expectations. This approach allows me to obtain a result which resembles you, but always with the concern of the detail, a follow-up and a help for your preparations and with the final of the images of very great quality.

The eye of the wedding photographer is essential, but nothing beats a meeting. A photographer is chosen first of all for the quality of his images and his service.

Then, the human relationship is also an essential notion in order to put you in confidence and to realize the most beautiful images, that’s why a meeting is very important in my eyes.

For a unique photographic service

I propose you a service to measure whatever the place or the duration of the reportage to realize. Choosing a photographer is already to feel listened to and to be able to dialogue in all simplicity. Finding a wedding photographer who understands you is not that easy. Exchanges are therefore the key to our meeting for a beautiful wedding photo report and a quality storytelling.

A Lyon wedding photographer and in France

As a Lyon wedding photographer, I will be at your side before, during and after your wedding to guide you and offer you a tailor-made service to create images that make sense, whether in the Rhône Alpes region or anywhere in France.

International awards winning wedding photographer

Strong references in the wedding business

I am a member of the prestigious ISPWP and FEARLESS Photographers associations, WPS, WPJA, This Is Reportage, World Best Wedding Photographers gathering all the best wedding photographers around the world.

A pledge of professionalism and quality rewarded by numerous international prizes in very important competitions in the wedding photography business. This commitment pushes me to give the best of myself wedding after wedding for several years.

Unique images of impeccable quality

Quality wedding photo reportage

Photo editing is an integral part of my workflow to bring my personal touch and added value that will make the difference.

Of course, my job is to restore the most beautiful moments of the shooting thanks to the framing and the control of the light, but the photo editing (black and white, colors control, contrast…) remains for me an important step that requires time and investment to always achieve an optimal result, tailor-made and that corresponds to your expectations.

Capturing the richness of cultures and different cults

Documenting all the riches of weddings in Lyon, France and Europe

I enjoy documenting all kinds of weddings. From Catholic weddings to Hindu weddings, Jewish, Muslim, Protestant, Orthodox, Buddhist weddings or secular ceremonies, I am always amazed by the beauty of the different faiths and the richness of the ceremonies.

Having photographed unique rituals or ceremonies for my personal work across the globe, I wish to capture the deep meaning of your commitment in an elegant and vivid way.

Lyon Wedding photographer in Europe and abroad

A unique approach, based on emotion

Each professional adopts an approach that is similar to his or her own. I stand out for my talent in capturing the little moments of happiness as well as the big moments during your wedding in France or Europe. My photographic approach is essentially based on capturing candid moments o while bringing a fresh perspective and strong symbolism.

The spontaneity and creativity that I have developed during many years of work allow me today to know the right angle to take a picture of every important moment of your union.

I rely mainly on photo reportage and live capture to bring you unique and emotionally charged images. As a french wedding photographer, I highlight each captured shot to bring out the feelings felt at that precise moment and immortalize them.

Elegance and made to measure

For elegant wedding photos, it is essential to understand the expectations of the newlyweds. As a wedding photographer from Lyon, I agree with you an appointment to talk about your project and your expectations on your wedding day. We will cover all the details of your wedding ceremony in Lyon, from the entry of the bride and groom to the end of your reception, including all the important steps.

My professionalism and my ability to listen allow me to offer you a top-of-the-range and tailor-made service. You’ll get wedding reports with perfect images to represent the little moments of happiness. This appointment will also allow you to agree on the rendering of the photos you expect from your photographer.

Your french wedding photographer will be an opportunity to share your story with your family and friends. It will also be a time to show joy, happiness and your love to the whole world. Opting for a wedding photographer in Lyon will then give you the opportunity to immortalize your commitment to the other, while enjoying these unique moments forever.

And as every wedding is different, our appointment will be the moment to expose the particularities and a personal vision of the ceremony, in order to offer you a unique experience. This will already allow you to know what services will be provided to you, and what to expect on the big day.

A discreet and benevolent performance

Whether you plan to prepare your wedding in France or elsewhere in Europe and abroad, I will accompany you wherever you wish to make your union official. As a french wedding photographer, I adapt to the climate, the environment, the light and the specificity of each place to deliver reports with unique and original images.

Wedding Photographer Lyon and everywhere in France

Wedding photographer rewarded internationally by many awards, I will be able to be discreet to capture the moments that make sense.

FAQ

The answers to your questions…

Why choose a professional wedding photographer?
You rely on a competent person, familiar with the world of weddings and the course of a wedding day. This person has developed a look, a style. They are used to anticipating events and being in the right place at the right time. The professional photographer knows how to be forgotten during the photo reports and the photo session of couple, but the day when you receive the images, you will not forget it any more…

Can we meet ?

Yes, and I insist on this step. Choosing a good photographer who corresponds to the vision of your wedding is really an important step. The human contact is essential for the future bride and groom, and your feeling about the photographer’s personality influences your choice enormously. You must choose a photographer with whom you feel comfortable and who respects your image. Do not forget that he will follow you throughout the day of your union. If a meeting is not possible, video conferencing (skype, facetime…) is an excellent solution.

What is your wedding approach?

Discretion is the first word that characterizes my work. I will be present but discreet, respectful. I blend into the ceremony without ever imposing myself. A simple presence, discreet but which will capture all the moments of emotion, complicity and good mood, which will punctuate this day…
I like to make photos on the spot and I very rarely make posed photos, preferring the sincere and more “real” moments. I define myself as a reportage photographer who brings an editorial and fashion touch while remaining creative and attentive to the light on the wedding day.
Being a wedding photographer is a great responsibility and I love this challenge that allows me to transcribe in images all the unique sensations that take place during this day.

How much time does your wedding photographer spend with you?

From the preparations to the vin d’honneur or to the dance floor, or even over several days if you wish. I absolutely want to be present for your preparations. It is the best way to familiarize myself with your world, your loved ones and thus enter discreetly in your bubble. This will really be felt on the beautiful photos (couple photo sessions, wedding reportage, family photos, wine of honor,…) that will follow throughout the day.
I adapt my time of service to the day of the wedding.

How many photos do you take on our wedding day ?

There is no limit… As long as I capture unique moments, I don’t count the number of shots recorded during the day. The goal remains to privilege the quality to the quantity. In the end, I deliver between 400 and 600 quality and retouched images, depending on the duration of the service.

When will we receive the photos ?

In less than two weeks, you will receive all the retouched images on digital media (luxury USB key box) and photo album. For the albums and prints, it takes several weeks to do the necessary work to obtain a perfect product, corresponding to your expectations.

How will we receive our photos?

You will receive your photos in high definition on a digital medium. You will also be able to share them with your friends and family the week after your wedding thanks to a dedicated online gallery protected by a password that only you will know and will choose whether or not to share with your friends and family.

What kind of equipment does your wedding photographer use ?

I have two high end professional SLR cameras and lenses with exemplary rendering in natural light. I also use a bounce flash to control the light and bring different images, but always with a natural rendering.
I also shoot with a film camera (medium format with 120 film) for an incomparable rendering.

Do you travel ?

Yes, and I love it. Discovering new places, feeling new vibrations.
I am a wedding photographer in Lyon, but I can accompany you in France, in Europe or to the end of the world as a “destination wedding” photographer.
Whether it’s a wedding in Paris, in Provence or in the Alps, I like to follow the newlyweds everywhere in France during my reports.

Do you work alone ?

I work alone most of the time, but I can also offer you a second quality shooter if you wish.
For the past few years, I have been working with an excellent professional videographer and friend who is also known internationally for the quality of his wedding video, storytelling and video capture. Photographers and cameramen are the guarantors of your memories.
I am also surrounded by the best wedding suppliers in France.

How to be sure that you have booked the date of our wedding?

A deposit allows me to reserve the date, but also validates my commitment to you for this day. I invite you to contact me through the form on my website.

error: Content is protected !!

Photographe de Mariage à Lyon, en France et partout dans le monde.
Un regard qui révèle vos émotions.

Portfolios
french wedding photographer Sylvain Bouzat photographe mariage Lyon.

Engagement

french wedding photographer Sylvain Bouzat photographe mariage Lyon.

Mariage

french wedding photographer Sylvain Bouzat photographe mariage Lyon.

Editorial

Photographe mariage Lyon Sylvain Bouzat.

En quelques mots…

Sylvain Bouzat, Photographe mariage Lyon, en France et en Europe

Photographe professionnel depuis 2009, j’accompagne les couples heureux en France, en Europe et dans le monde pour capturer les émotions et les moments forts de leur mariage. Mon approche artistique se fait sous forme de photo reportage créatif et sur le vif. Cette manière de photographier créé des images naturelles et spontanées de tous les moments importants de votre mariage. Mes photos mettent en avant tous les détails sûrement imperceptibles dans l’énergie du moment. Je souhaite donner une signification à vos images en captant des émotions sur le vif et riches de sens.

Donner du sens à votre histoire le jour de votre mariage

Je me laisse inspirer par l’énergie de l’instant, révélant tout le naturel des moments importants. Mes photos raconteront alors une histoire, votre histoire, en captant des moments émouvants et particuliers de votre mariage. Tous ces précieux souvenirs seront conservés et vous pourrez ainsi les revivre au travers de photos qui ont du sens. La passion, l’émotion et la spontanéité sont l’essence de mon travail.

A mes yeux, chaque mariage est unique

Il s’agit de l’histoire d’un jour qui vous appartient, entourés de vos proches et amis. Chaque détail est important tout au long de cette histoire. Un geste, une attitude, une émotion…

Je capture pour vous tous ces petits instants afin de raconter votre histoire avec mon regard. Entièrement à votre écoute, je saurai prendre en compte vos désirs et envies, tout en gardant une approche personnelle, élégante et naturelle qui fera la différence entre Genève, Chamonix, Bordeaux, la Provence et la Côte d’Azur.

INSTAGRAM

Un couple de mariés s'embrasse à Lyon.

INSTAGRAM

Un paysage de rêve pour un mariage.
Un mère serre sa fille dans ses bras lors du cocktail d'un mariage en France
Un jeune couple de mariés dans une lumière chaude d'un hôtel de luxe à Lyon.

Capter les émotions, créer la magie et donner du sens

Évoquer et mettre en valeur les émotions

Mon travail est caractérisé par une recherche de l’émotion, de l’instant unique, de l’authenticité et du naturel. Je possède une maîtrise parfaite du déroulement de la journée de votre mariage. Des préparatifs de la mariée et du marié, de la cérémonie civile et religieuse, jusqu’au lieu de réception du cocktail et enfin la soirée.

Artiste photographe de mariage à Lyon et dans toute la France

Mon rôle d’artiste photographe est de m’adapter à toutes les situations et de capter tous les instants d’émotion, de bonheur, les sourires, les rires, les pleurs et tous les détails qui sont importants à vos yeux qui finalement caractérisent votre mariage.

Raconter votre histoire en toute discrétion

Reportage de mariage sur le vif à Lyon et en France

Discret, je sais et souhaite me faire oublier.  Mais je suis bien présent pour saisir tous les instants magiques de votre mariage : un regard, un sourire, une robe de mariée sublimée par un rayon de soleil, un pas de danse…

Toujours dans un but précis : capturer les émotions, mettre en avant les personnalités et les détails importants, faire ressortir les moments de joie de votre union, mais aussi créer des photos de mariage décalées, des photos de mariage originales…

Doté d’un grande sensibilité photographique, mais aussi et surtout humaine, j’aime me surpasser et m’investir sur chaque mariage. Mes images de très grande qualité, authentiques, naturelles, vous permettront de vivre et revivre votre mariage, toujours en restituant vos émotions et en mettant en valeur tous les instants de bonheur.

Apprendre à vous connaître, comprendre qui vous êtes

Un accompagnement personnalisé

J’accorde énormément d’importance au dialogue. Les échanges avant, pendant et après le mariage permettent d’obtenir des images inédites, authentiques, rares, sensibles mais qui témoignent de l’émotion de votre engagement.
La rencontre et les échanges avant le mariage sont très importants, afin d’apprendre à vous connaître pour ensuite devenir le témoin privilégié de votre mariage. Je souhaite personnaliser l’axe de mon reportage en comprenant vos attentes. Cette approche me permet d’obtenir un résultat qui vous ressemble, mais toujours avec le souci du détail, d’un suivi et d’une aide pour vos préparatifs et au final des images de très grande qualité.

L’oeil du photographe de mariage est essentiel, mais rien ne vaut une rencontre. Un photographe se choisit tout d’abord à la qualité de ses images et de sa prestation.

Ensuite, le rapport humain est aussi une notion essentielle afin de vous mettre en confiance et réaliser les plus belles images, c’est pour cela qu’un rencontre est très importante à mes yeux.

Pour une prestation photographique unique

Je vous propose ainsi une prestation sur mesure quelque soit l’endroit où la durée du reportage à réaliser. Choisir un photographe, c’est déjà se sentir écouté et pouvoir dialoguer en toute simplicité.

Par un photographe de mariage à Lyon et en France

En temps que photographe mariage Lyon, je serais à vos côté avant, pendant et après votre mariage pour vous guider et vous proposer un prestation sur mesure pour créer des images qui ont du sens.

Récompensé par de nombreux prix internationaux

Des références solides dans le milieu du mariage

Je fais partie des prestigieuses associations ISPWP et FEARLESS PhotographersWPS, WPJA, This Is Reportage, World Best Wedding Photographers regroupant tout les meilleurs photographes de mariage à travers le monde.
Un gage de professionnalisme et de qualité récompensé par de nombreux prix internationaux lors de concours très importants dans le monde de la photographie de mariage.

Des images uniques de qualité irréprochable

Photo reportage de mariage de qualité

La retouche photo fait partie intégrante de mon flux de production afin d’apporter ma touche personnelle et une valeur ajoutée qui feront la différence.

Bien entendu, mon travail est de restituer dès la prise de vue les plus beaux instants grâce au cadrage et à la maîtrise de la lumière, mais la retouche photo (noir et blanc, colorimétrie,…) reste pour moi une étape importante qui demande du temps et de l’investissement pour toujours arriver à un résultat optimal, sur mesure et qui correspond à vos attentes.

Capturer la richesse des cultures et des différents cultes

Documenter toutes les richesses des mariages à Lyon et en France

J’aime documenter toute sorte de mariages. Du mariage catholique au mariage hindou en passant par le mariage juif, musulman, protestant, laïc, orthodoxe ou mariage bouddhiste, je suis toujours émerveillé par la beauté des différentes cultes et la richesse des cérémonies.

Ayant photographié des rituels ou des cérémonies uniques pour mon travail personnel à travers le globe, je souhaite mettre en image, de manière élégante et sur le vif, le sens profond de votre engagement.

Photographe de mariage à Lyon, en France et à l'étranger

Une approche unique, basée sur l’émotion

Chaque professionnel adopte une démarche qui lui ressemble. Je me démarque par mon talent à capturer les petits moments de bonheur autant que les moments forts durant votre mariage à Lyon. Mon approche photographique se base essentiellement sur le fait de saisir les instants sur le vif, tout en y apportant un regard neuf et une symbolique forte.

La spontanéité et la créativité que j’ai développées pendant de nombreuses années de travail me permettent aujourd’hui de connaître le bon angle pour prendre en photo chaque instant important de votre union.

Je me base essentiellement sur le photo reportage et la capture sur le vif pour vous apporter des images uniques et remplies d’émotion. Je mets en valeur chaque cliché capturé pour faire ressortir les sentiments ressentis à cet instant précis et les immortaliser.

Elégance et sur mesure

Pour des photos de mariage élégantes, il est capital de bien cerner les attentes des nouveaux mariés. En tant que photographe de mariage Lyon, je conviens avec vous d’un rendez-vous pour parler de votre projet et de vos attentes le jour de votre mariage. Nous y aborderons tous les détails de la cérémonie de votre mariage à Lyon, depuis l’entrée des mariés jusqu’à la fin de votre réception, en passant par toutes les étapes importantes.

Mon professionnalisme et mon sens de l’écoute me permettent de vous offrir un service haut de gamme et sur-mesure. Vous obtiendrez ainsi des reportages de mariage avec des images parfaites pour représenter les petits instants de bonheur. Ce rendez-vous vous permettra également de vous mettre d’accord sur le rendu des photos que vous attendez de votre photographe.

Votre mariage à Lyon sera l’occasion de partager votre histoire avec votre famille et vos proches. Ce sera également le moment de montrer de la joie, du bonheur et votre amour aux yeux du monde entier. Opter pour un photographe de mariage à Lyon vous donnera alors l’occasion d’immortaliser votre engagement envers l’autre, tout en profitant de ces moments inédits éternellement.

Et comme chaque mariage est différent, notre rendez-vous sera le moment d’exposer les particularités et une vision personnelle de la cérémonie, afin de vous offrir une expérience unique. Cela vous permettra d’ores et déjà de connaître les prestations qui vous seront fournies, et de savoir à quoi vous attendre pour le grand jour.

Une prestation discrète et bienveillante

Que vous prévoyiez de préparer votre mariage à Lyon ou autre part en France et à l’étranger, je vous accompagne partout où vous souhaitez officialiser votre union. Je m’adapte au climat, à l’environnement, à la lumière et à la spécificité de chaque lieu pour vous livrer des reportages aux images uniques et originales.

Photographe mariage Lyon et partout en France

Photographe de mariage récompensé à l’international par de nombreux prix, je reste discret pour capter les instants qui ont du sens et je me déplace partout en France.

FAQ

Les réponses à vos questions…

Pourquoi choisir un photographe de mariage professionnel ?

Vous vous reposez ainsi sur une personne compétente, familiarisée avec le monde du mariage. Cette personne a développé un regard, un style. Elle a l’habitude d’anticiper les événements et de se placer au bon endroit au bon moment. Le photographe professionnel sait se faire oublier, mais le jour où vous recevrez les images, vous ne l’oublierez plus…

Pouvons nous nous rencontrer ?

Oui, et j’insiste beaucoup sur cette étape. Choisir un bon photographe qui correspond à la vision de votre mariage, c’est vraiment une étape importante. Le contact humain est primordial, et votre ressenti sur la personnalité du photographe influence énormément votre choix. Il faut choisir un photographe avec qui vous vous sentez bien. Ne pas oublier qu’il vous suivra tout au long de la journée de votre union. Si une rencontre n’est pas possible, la visioconférence (skype, facetime…) est une excellente solution.

Quelle est votre approche du mariage ?

La discrétion est le premier mot qui caractérise mon travail. Je serai présent mais discret, respectueux. Je me fonds dans la cérémonie sans jamais m’imposer. Une présence simple, discrète mais qui captera tous les instants d’émotion qui ponctueront cette journée…

Combien de temps votre photographe de mariage passe t-il avec vous ?

Des préparatifs jusqu’au cocktail ou jusqu’au dancefloor, voire sur plusieurs jours si vous le souhaitez. Je tiens absolument a être présent pour vos préparatifs. C’est le meilleur moyen de me familiariser avec votre univers, vos proches et ainsi entrer discrètement dans votre bulle. Cela se ressentira réellement sur les photos qui suivront tout au long de la journée.
J’adapte mon temps de prestation à votre mariage.

Combien de photos réalisez vous le jour de notre mariage ?

Il n’y a pas de limite… Tant que je capte des moments uniques, je ne compte pas le nombre de clichés enregistrés. Le but reste quand même de privilégier la qualité à la quantité. Je livre au final entre 400 et 600 images de qualité et retouchées, selon la durée de la prestation.

Quand allons nous recevoir les photos ?

En moins de deux semaines, vous recevrez toutes les images retouchées sur support numérique. Pour les albums, il faut compter plusieurs semaines afin de faire le travail nécessaire pour obtenir un produit parfait, correspondant à vos attentes.

Comment allons recevoir nos photos ?

Vous recevrez vos photos en haute définition sur un support numérique. Vous pourrez également les partager avec vos proches dès la semaine suivant votre mariage grâce à une galerie en ligne dédiée et protégée par un mot de passe que vous seuls connaitrez et choisirez de diffuser ou non à votre entourage.

Quel type de matériel utilise votre photographe de mariage ?

Je possède deux boitiers professionnels haut de gamme ainsi que des objectifs aux rendus exemplaires. J’utilise également un flash en rebond afin de contrôler la lumière et amener des images différentes, mais toujours avec un rendu naturel.
Je photographie également en argentique avec un moyen format pour un rendu incomparable.

Vous déplacez-vous ?

Oui ! Et j’aime cela. Découvrir de nouveaux lieux, ressentir de nouvelles vibrations.
Je suis photographe mariage Lyon, mais je vous accompagne en France, en Europe ou jusqu’au bout du monde comme photographe « destination wedding« .

Travaillez vous seul ?

Je travaille la majorité du temps seul, mais je peux également vous proposer une second shooter de qualité si vous le souhaitez.

Comment être certain que vous avez bien réservé la date de notre mariage ?

Un acompte permet de réserver la date, mais aussi valide mon engagement auprès de vous pour cette journée.

error: Content is protected !!