French Wedding Photographer

Photographe de mariage en France

French wedding Photographer Sylvain Bouzat. best wedding photographer  French Riviera Cannes Nice Monaco

French Wedding Photographer

Welcome in France

For already more than a dozen years, I have followed and photographed worldwide couples willing to get married in France, in Europe and the rest of the world. My photographic style, based on the renown French elegance, consists of capturing every moment of emotion, joy as well as all the significant details of this magic day.

I focus on the transparent and honest moments shared with your relatives and friends. I enjoy giving back meaningful moments that reflect your wedding day as it really was. My style is made of a photo reportage mixture taken on the spot with a little editorial touch. It is very important to my eyes to be discreet to insist on the narrative story based on moments full of honesty and emotions.

Through my framing, I offer you bright and colorful images with beautiful black and white timeless that freeze memories and magical moments over time.

Your french wedding photographer

Passionate about travels to all destinations, I travel the world equipped with my film camera. This personal work and this openness to the world characterizes me. I am passionate and sincerely excited to discover beautiful stories, unique couples and new places. Through my eyes, my photographic approach and my experience, I want to share with you this unique wedding experience.

To meet and discuss together is essential to me so we can get to know each other and also so I can understand your marriage plan better. Let’s build up together the pictures that will remain the souvenirs of this significant day. Whether you’re planning on getting married in the Paris the city of love or on the French Riviera beaches or in Provence, Bordeaux or Monaco, I am aiming at bringing you more than just a photographic experience but also an artistical vision on your wedding.

Elopement wedding

France is a well-known place to get married, including elopement weddings. This is the opportunity to live a unique experience, just the two of you, and get away to the most beautiful places to get extraordinary pictures. During an elopement wedding shooting, we have time to take very beautiful pictures in well-defined places.

These timeless pictures will leave its mark on you forever and will remind you this common escape. I go along with you to realise your craziest dreams, whether on the top of a Chamonix mountain, on the edge of a cliff around Nice or in a lavender field in Provence.

Contact your french wedding photographer

I stay at your disposal to help you in your wedding plan in France. Your wedding photographer goes alongside you before, during and after your wedding and brings you a French experience full of joyful moments, honest moments of emotions. Contact me to agree on meeting for a coffee or for a Skype meeting.

FRENCH WEDDING STYLE / STYLE ME PRETTY / VOGUE WEDDING / JUNEBUG WEDDINGS / THE GREENS WEDDINGS SHOES / UN BEAU JOUR / LA FIANCÉE DU PANDA / WEDDING SECRET /DONNE MOI TA MAIN / QUEEN FOR A DAY / LA MARIEE AUX PIEDS NUS / MY LITTLE WEDDING /

French wedding Photographer Sylvain Bouzat shoot bridesmaids, best wedding photographer French Riviera Cannes Nice Monaco French wedding Photographer Sylvain Bouzat shoot the wedding dress, best wedding photographer French Riviera Cannes Nice Monaco

French wedding photographer French Riviera – French wedding photographer Monaco – French wedding photographer Nice – French wedding Cannes – French wedding photographer Antibes – French wedding photographer Bordeaux – French wedding photographer Paris – French wedding photographer Venice – French wedding photographer Chamonix – French wedding photographer Lyon – French wedding photographer Alps – French wedding photographer Geneva and all around the world

error:

Photographe de mariage en France

French Wedding Photographer

French wedding Photographer Sylvain Bouzat. best wedding photographer  French Riviera Cannes Nice Monaco

Photographe de mariage en France

English version here

Bienvenue en France

Depuis plus plus d’une dizaine d’année, j’accompagne et je photographie les couples du monde entier qui souhaitent se marier en France, en Europe et dans le reste du monde. Mon approche photographique, basée sur l’élégance à la française, consiste à capturer tous les instants d’émotion, de joie ainsi que les moindres petits détails de cette journée magique.

Je privilégie les moments vrais avec vos proches et vos amis. J’aime restituer des instants qui ont du sens et qui reflètent exactement la journée de votre mariage. Mon style est un mélange de photo reportage sur le vif avec une petit touche éditoriale. Il est très important à mes yeux d’être très discret pour appuyer mon discours narratif basé sur les instants sincères et forts en émotions. Au travers de mes cadrages, je vous propose des images lumineuses et colorés avec également de beaux noirs et blancs intemporels qui figent les souvenirs et le instants de magie dans le temps.

Votre  » french wedding photographer « 

Passionné de voyage, je parcours le monde muni de mon appareil photo argentique. Ce travail personnel et cette ouverture sur le monde me caractérise. Je suis passionné et sincèrement enthousiaste à l’idée de découvrir de belles histoires, des couples uniques et des nouveaux lieux. Par mon regard, mon approche photographique et mon expérience, je souhaite partager avec vous cette expérience de mariage qui restera unique. 

Une rencontre et un échange est essentiel à mes yeux pour apprendre à se découvrir mais également pour comprendre plus en détails votre projet de mariage. Ensemble, construisons les images qui seront les souvenirs de cette journée si importante. Que vous projetez de vous marier à Paris dans la ville des amoureux, au bord de l’eau de la French Riviera ou encore en Provence, à Bordeaux ou à Monaco, je souhaite vous apporter plus qu’un expérience photographique: une rencontre et un regard artistique sur votre mariage.

Elopement wedding

La France est une destination réputée pour se marier, notamment pour des elopement weddings. Vivez à deux une expérience unique et évadez vous dans les plus beaux lieux pour des images qui sortent de l’ordinaire. Lors d’une séance Elopement wedding, nous avons le temps de réaliser de très belles images dans des lieux très précis. Ces photos hors du temps vous marqueront à jamais et vous rappelleront cette échappée à deux. Je vous accompagne pour réaliser vos rêves les plus fous, que ce soit au somment d’une montagne à Chamonix, au bord d’une falaise vers Nice ou dans un champs de lavandes en Provence…

Contactez votre  » french wedding photographer « 

Je reste à votre disposition afin de vous aider dans votre projet de mariage en France. Votre Photographe de mariage vous accompagne avant, pendant et après votre mariage et vous apporte une expérience à la française riche en moments joyeux, sincères et plein d’émotions. Contactez moi pour convenir d’une rencontre autour d’un café ou pour une conférence par Skype.

FRENCH WEDDING STYLE / STYLE ME PRETTY / VOGUE WEDDING / JUNEBUG WEDDINGS / THE GREENS WEDDINGS SHOES / UN BEAU JOUR / LA FIANCÉE DU PANDA / WEDDING SECRET /DONNE MOI TA MAIN / QUEEN FOR A DAY / LA MARIEE AUX PIEDS NUS / MY LITTLE WEDDING /

French wedding Photographer Sylvain Bouzat shoot bridesmaids, best wedding photographer French Riviera Cannes Nice Monaco French wedding Photographer Sylvain Bouzat shoot the wedding dress, best wedding photographer French Riviera Cannes Nice Monaco

French wedding photographer French Riviera – French wedding photographer Monaco – French wedding photographer Nice – French wedding Cannes – French wedding photographer Antibes – French wedding photographer Bordeaux – French wedding photographer Paris – French wedding photographer Venice – French wedding photographer Chamonix – French wedding photographer Lyon – French wedding photographer Alps – French wedding photographer Geneva and all around the world

error: